The production kitchen at Wildflower Chocolate is a gluten free space. We do not use or store ingredients containing wheat. We cross check allergen statements of raw ingredients brought into the facility.

Common allergens present in our facility include tree nuts, peanuts, dairy, coconut.

We use chocolate couvertures typically containing: cocoa beans, sugar (cane and beet), whole milk powder, cocoa butter, and sunflower lecithin.

Complete ingredient listings for our products are available upon request.